ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello from New Zealand: I ordered on line a pair of earrings, and on their arrival, I was delighted to find they were exactly what I had thought they would be like. I am currently checking with daughters to see if they too would like some for themselves. Thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Big shout out to ScotClans staff, for their part in delicately preparing my order thank you. Website easy to use, international delivery as expected. Most happy with my purchase, and will use again in the future. As purchasing Internationally however one needs to be mindful of the currency rate at time of purchase as this does have an impact as to the quantity of the order placed. Most definitely a must for the Scottish Clans, special occasions.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
The products were in good condition. However, a picture frame was broken at the seams. I will repair, rather than request an exchange. I am not impressed with the internal material of the frame. It is a cheap crumbly material.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order and good stuff.
Posted 3 days ago
Have purchased a few things and been pleased with them. Have also had goods sent directly to Canada and the service has been prompt.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything arrived just as described, and sooner than I expected it, given I live overseas. The sale prices were excellent, too!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. The parcel took a long time to arrive. NZ Post told me to contact you in the end to see if you could find it. They couldn't find it to track it. The next day it arrived, which was a surprise, but all's well that ends well. Have bought here before and will do so again. Thankyou for the great service Alison Cameron
Posted 1 week ago
Great looking products high quality and the mug has correct tartan pattern to match the clan thanks again!!! Always prompt service in light of the distance!
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased with service and customer service was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my kilt in early February for ANZAC Day. A bit slow off the mark, but arrived just in time. It is a beautiful kilt. Thank you Amanda and Nikki.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service here. Thank you. I love the ties and the delivery was also good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a gift for my wife who is a “Shaw”. She was thrilled. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was absolutely delighted with my recent experience with ScotClans. My conversations and email correspondences were friendly and warm. The scarf I ordered arrived well ahead of schedule and was of the high quality I had hoped for and the perfect gift for my ancient uncle. Thank you! Until next time...John Hay Hegberg
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite happy with the product thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The rings we ordered from you are perfect! We ordered two sizes-one for my husband and one for me. They fit perfectly. The lettering on the rings is very nice and legible. We like the silver edging also. Thank you for offering these “Da Mi Basia Mille” rings; and giving the history of the saying on your web site. These are very special to us. Thank you again! Damon and Karen Wright Tennessee USA
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order made it all the way to Alberta, Canada very quickly and the tartan was exactly what I was looking for! Love it!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift service - quality items - very happy customer. Thank you 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Imagine my trepidation ordering my Effie bag from New Zealand. How long would it take to arrive? What if I didn't like it? It looked lovely on the excellent website, but could the colours be true? I needn't have worried. ScotClans' friendly staff made sure I could see what the finished product would look like, and the colours were chosen with care. The bag arrived much quicker than I could have hoped for, and it is divine. The colours, the quality of the fabric, the sewing are all excellent. Now I can wear my tartan in a whole new, stylish way!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the plaque I bought from Scotclans. It is just as I expected and was dispatched promptly. My suggestion for improvement is to warn international customers not to waste their money on "International Tracked" shipment as the tracking does not work - refer my emails to Amanda on 5 and 12 March. Kind Regards Terry
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,696 reviews