ScotClans Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,921 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
4.7
Based on 3,921 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place
Edinburgh
EH6 6EU

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rodger from Customer service is awesome. He helped with an urgent order to New Zealand. I am very grateful for the communication & product too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a gift 3 months ago. ScotClans accepted payment and sent a receipt immediately, but I have heard nothing since. The website said 2-4 weeks so after that I sent a few status request emails but received no answer. My relative never received her gift. I am out money and feeling scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ties and bow ties. I’m so happy with their quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love doing business with this company. First rate service and high quality merchanise is why I have bought their products twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
was very happy with my purchase, however I could not contact you on scotsclan email . Barb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently brought 3 little plush lamb toys for my 3 little great nieces. They had little Macaulay clan T-shirts on them. I want these little girls to grow up with an appreciation of their Scottish heritage. My order arrived quickly just in time for Easter. The lambs were well made and very cute. As my other nieces and nephews, add more little ones to our family, I will be back to purchase more of these little lamb toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased my family clan tartan scarf and it arrived safely and in good condition. Definitely recommend purchasing from ScotClans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve had various items from ScotClans over the last few years, in Ancient Colquhoun. All have been good vfm and prompt delivery, and exactly what I ordered. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ScotClans to anyone.
ScotClans 5 star review on 20th April 2022 ScotClans 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You did well, but I had to pay 15pounds duty fee. So while you are outside EU, it is to expensiv for me to buy form you, unfortunatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ScotClans is an outstanding company and their products are amazing! JC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I am so happy for the fine plaque I bought. Just love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like it. My mother’s maiden name was Ingrid. My maiden name was Kendall. I am also going to get a Kendall shirt or sweatshirt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived 4weeks after Burn’s night having been ordered well in advance. It was therefore of no use to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The help given made a big difference in making ScotClans my choice of supplier for my gift to a 16 year old grandson !!! He looks forward to wearing them at the next School ( in Scotland) Dance at the end of the school year !!! ScotClans will be my preferred choice for future family gifts .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with item I purchased. Excellent service and delivery. Item was bought as a gift for wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a wonderful purchase ! I highly recommandé Scotclans. Un magnifique achat! Je recommande vivement Scotclans. Françoise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You only find out how good a company is when things don't go exactly to plan ! These guys were fantastic with a great product can't fault them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful - when I needed an item quickly they sent it immediately. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, shawl colours and fabric 100% as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made a clock for a friend & he was delighted with the swatch from yourselves
ScotClans 5 star review on 23rd March 2022 ScotClans 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ScotClans is rated 4.7 based on 3,921 reviews