ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very pleased with service and customer service was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my kilt in early February for ANZAC Day. A bit slow off the mark, but arrived just in time. It is a beautiful kilt. Thank you Amanda and Nikki.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite happy with the product thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wallet exceeded my expectations and I'm well pleased with it. I would have liked to order a clan tie clasp minus the tie as I already have one.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the tartan scarf I had made
Posted 1 month ago
My niece was thrilled to receive her present even though it arrived way after the holidays, I guess because of overseas travel. She loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
The Hamilton masks were perfect! Items arrived safely and quickly. The hardest part is notifying my credit card so a foreign purchase can go through! Will buy from them again, I am certain!
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service. Like the goods. Tartan looks good
Posted 3 months ago
good sewing! & elegant pattern
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Scotsclan. You have been very helpful with my order of tie slides, as gifts for family members who will be attending our wedding day. Many thanks Kay and Ron.
Posted 5 months ago
Was slow in coming but worth the wait.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a tartan clan crest tile as a present. It was delayed but I was kept informed about it. Worth waiting for - well packaged and a great item.
Posted 6 months ago
Bagpipe pins are lovely, but the small sash appears to be the ancient tartan, labeled Modern.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent buying experience and pleased with products.
Posted 7 months ago
The service was good and the product arrived in the States in good condition. The quality was good, the tartan bright and they looked nice. We were a little disappointed because the masks were smaller than we thought and didn't fit the men we purchased them for.
Posted 7 months ago
The face mask I ordered was a nice quality tartan of the Clan MacBean. Well made and all. However, I must have ordered a child's size because I cannot wear it unless I tie on extra cord to loop it behind my normal sized ears. I doubt very much that the heads of most Scots are shrinking. Not likely at all. Anyway, Slàinte Mhath!
Posted 7 months ago
Received my Sgian Dubh. It was just what I had hoped for. Due to COVID it took a little longer than expected to arrive but that is certainly not Scot Clans fault. Very Pleased
Posted 7 months ago
ScotClans provided me with two tartan masks. Friends have commented positively. Service was quite satisfactory. However, the "large" is not as big as expected, and I should have ordered extra-large.
Posted 7 months ago
My purchases arrived in great condition, well-wrapped, having traveled overseas. It took longer than expected, but I'd blame that on Covid's influence on the mail systems.
Posted 8 months ago
The masks that I ordered are very well made and the fabric is great, but it doesn't do a very good job of covering the face-vertically that is. The order was sent State side and took a bit longer to arrive, but I expected a longer delivery time anyway!!
Posted 8 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,696 reviews