ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,730 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Quick turnaround and delivered in plenty of time for the wedding. Good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
I live in the USA and for years had wanted an AUTHENTIC kilt. After some searching I found ScotClans and I reached out to them via Facebook. After a short exchange I placed an order for a kilt, hose and some accessories. WOW! The quality of their work is nothing short of AMAZING! I've had multiple people praise their product / work and each time it brings a smile of the visit that I had at their shop when my wife and I were in Edinburg (Oh did I forget to mention that they're friendly people too? Sorry...they're very friendly!) About a year after receiving my kilt I noticed that I needed alterations (I lost weight) and never considered anyone else but ScotClans about doing the work. Once again, my expectations were exceeded and they did a fantastic (and rapid) job! Since the initial purchase of my kilt, I have made other purchases from this establishment. All show loving and wonderful attention to detail and quality workmanship. Would I recommend them? AB-SO-LUTELY!!! Will I make purchases from them in the future! Again, YES!
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a bib for a new baby with the Lindsay clan moto on it. The bib is a good size and good quality and a novel gift for a new member of the Lindsay clan. Website easy to use and delivery prompt and well packed.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered two clan crests from ScotClans. I am about to place another order for more. They are absolutely perfect. So well made and ScotClans kept me updated throughout, from receiving my order to sending the package which was so well wrapped and protected for the journey. I wish I could give them 100 stars. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 5 days ago
Tracing my family tree, I got to the Bruce side and was amazed how far back I was able to go. Then realized it’s because they were quite a family and part of a house (still). Interesting how my grandfather once upon a time decided to head to America, where I reside today if not for it. Found this site through my research, many more things I shall be getting at some point and love what I got. Shipping was quite fast to the states considering the mess postal services are now. Love it!
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Look, size and colors of the shirts are beautiful, however the fabric was NOT cotton as it was announced, therefore my pleasure is limited only
Posted 5 days ago
Hi - if i can refer you to the page where you placed the order you will see in the item description that they are polyester not cotton - i'm not aware of anywhere where we advertise these as cotton: https://www.scotclans.com/product/clan-crest-t-shirt/
Posted 5 days ago
You delivered as promised. Our soon-to-be daughter-in-law will be thrilled to be welcomed to the Wallace clan with the clan pendant. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the information!
Posted 1 week ago
I received two t-shirts with the Hay clan insignia on them. This is my family clan. Both are excellent and great quality but the embroidered one is my favourite. I can recommend.
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a number of items from ScotClans and have always been extremely pleased with the high quality of the item and the excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered from Australia 13 April and received my parcel 6 May (which I was quite happy with noting postal delays etc due to COVID-19). My items were of high quality and happy to recommend Scotclans
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Clan Maclean Hunting Poly Viscose tartan a couple of years ago to make Parade Banners, Tartan Flags, Tartan Table Runners and lots of other stuff for our Clan Maclean Conveners. This year I ordered 4 more yards to make Maclean Tartan Masks to sell to raise funds for our Duart Castle Restoration Fund. (And have some left over for me) Scot Clans is always my go to for Tartan. Thank You Scot Clans for being there.
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I order from Scot Clans I know it will be just right. And it happened again with the purchase of a Travel mug featuring our family tartan and crest. A perfect gift for a family member. Thank you for always providing quality items.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been dealing with ScotClans for decades,and they have consistently high quality Scottish items that can't be found elsewhere on the internet. You won't go wrong with them.
Posted 1 week ago
We love our clan hot/cold thermos mugs. They keep my drink cold for hours and the wifes hot drink so she can enjoy it! Bill @ Rochester New York
Posted 1 week ago
Never received order, have not heard from customer service since January despite emailing every few months. It has been seven months since I placed an order. The order was supposed to be a Christmas gift for my father, and now we’re well past his birthday as well. I also have not received any information about a refund, which I would much rather take, at this point.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and superb quality. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased many things from ScotClans. Always good quality items, presented nicely and packaged well for posting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been buying various hats from ScotClans for years now. They are always professionally manufactured, looking great and feeling well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for connecting me with my Scottish heritage! The kilt pins are great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,730 reviews