ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,685 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Jeff Charlwood
97
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a gift for my wife who is a “Shaw”. She was thrilled. Thanks
Posted 9 hours ago
I was absolutely delighted with my recent experience with ScotClans. My conversations and email correspondences were friendly and warm. The scarf I ordered arrived well ahead of schedule and was of the high quality I had hoped for and the perfect gift for my ancient uncle. Thank you!
Until next time...John Hay Hegberg
Posted 3 days ago
Quite happy with the product thank you
Posted 3 days ago
The rings we ordered from you are perfect! We ordered two sizes-one for my husband and one for me. They fit perfectly. The lettering on the rings is very nice and legible. We like the silver edging also. Thank you for offering these “Da Mi Basia Mille” rings; and giving the history of the saying on your web site. These are very special to us. Thank you again!
Damon and Karen Wright
Tennessee USA
Posted 6 days ago
My order made it all the way to Alberta, Canada very quickly and the tartan was exactly what I was looking for! Love it!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Swift service - quality items - very happy customer. Thank you 🙏
Posted 6 days ago
Imagine my trepidation ordering my Effie bag from New Zealand. How long would it take to arrive? What if I didn't like it? It looked lovely on the excellent website, but could the colours be true? I needn't have worried. ScotClans' friendly staff made sure I could see what the finished product would look like, and the colours were chosen with care. The bag arrived much quicker than I could have hoped for, and it is divine. The colours, the quality of the fabric, the sewing are all excellent. Now I can wear my tartan in a whole new, stylish way!
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the plaque I bought from Scotclans. It is just as I expected and was dispatched promptly.
My suggestion for improvement is to warn international customers not to waste their money on "International Tracked" shipment as the tracking does not work - refer my emails to Amanda on 5 and 12 March.
Kind Regards Terry
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a gift for my Mother, and we were both very pleased with what we received. It was a pin, which she wears with pride. I will definitely order again in the future. Great gift ideas. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I send you a picture, thank you for your email
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was prefect. Great communication; fast response; excellent product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you ScotClans for offering a quality garment at a reasonable cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There proved to be a very long delay from order date to delivery. Only after I queried this did you chase up the order from the mill. i would have expected better service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fine hat. A MacQueen hat is hard to come by here in the mountains of Colorado! Standard shipping was better than expected too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mini kilt is better than I honestly could have imagined!! It is beautiful. Thank you to all of the folks at ScotClans who made it so amazing!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought several things from ScotClans and have been delighted with them. I order by phone and Imfind them very friendly and helpful. The things I have have always been of high quality and different from the usual run of the mill things.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Prompt response. Item was well packaged. Fast delivery considering I'm in the US. I will buy from them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I !ove the tartan terrier keychains that I purchased! They are a bit to large (I feel) to use on my keychain but is a cute accessory on a pocketbook, book bag or backpack. They will be a perfect Christmas gift for some of my family members.
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great site with great selection... I’m in Texas USA so shipping takes a bit but we’ll worth the wait. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,685 reviews