ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,804 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 9th August 2021
William Bernd
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
106
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I live in the United States and have been purchasing products from ScotClans for years. Everything, without exception, has been of the highest quality and 100% as advertised! I recently purchased a dress kilt which was perfect in all respects. I was fortunate enough to exchange a wonderful series of texts with Amanda while she was creating the kilt and the final product exceeded my highest expectations! You have a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First off, I am living in CA (USA) and first engaged ScotClans a couple of years ago to create a kilt for me. I have found the back & forth communication to be professional and rapid. Over the years I have purchased several other items from ScotClans, all based upon my previous experiences...all VERY POSITIVE! I will continue to not only purchase things from them but also will continue to refer other customers to them. I love supporting a small shop that believes in the products that they sell. Thank you ScotClans for all you have done and will do for others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very pleased with the kind service and the quality of the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am the family "genealogist". I wanted something to connect my siblings to their heritage and so I purchased these items as Christmas gifts for my brother and sisters. The necklaces with the Ancient Forsyth tartan were more beautiful than they appeared on the website, as was the Clan Motto pin. I have only been able to trace our Forsyth line back to the 1790's, which is frustrating but I will never give up on this line, and these gifts represent this promise to my family. I would highly recommend scotClans for your quality and also how quickly my items arrived. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a clan tie and pocket square to wear for my son’s wedding. They were special order items and even though I ordered them well in advance, I was nervous they would not make it in time. I emailed Scot Clans several times and they responded promptly and politely assuring me the order was being processed in a timely fashion. I needn’t have worried. The order showed up with plenty of time to spare and the items were just perfect! High quality, well made with crisp colors. They were well worth the cost! Thank you Scot Clans for making this special day just a little bit more special. P.s. the wedding was fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a couple of the Clan Crests as a gift for one of my daughters. They arrived perfectly packaged and I was able to track the package all the way. This is the second set I have ordered as I was so thrilled with them. The quality is excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The custom clan cuff links I ordered made for the perfect addition and tribute to my ancestors on my wedding day! Special thanks to the team at Scotclans for making that a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my beautiful tie within a very timely manner so I could wear it for the Kirkin of the Tartans at my Presbyterian church.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Scotscan coasters as a gift for my mum. They arrived within a few weeks and they are perfect. She loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Expedient Delivery to Australia - Very Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's a lovely blanket / throw with vivid colors true to the MacGregor tartan I ordered. The wool-polyester blend is soft, but needs a bit airing after unpacking, because of the initial smell. The shipping was quite fast and overall I'm very happy with the new blanket. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a clan shirt. Delivered promptly. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took a few weeks to get delivered and I only live up the road , I should of went to the shop to get it , it’s not as thick as I thought it would be but it’s a shawl
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unsurpassed quality on the stunning ladies shawl, exquisite Clan broach and Clan shirt! As a returning customer, I continued to be extremely pleased with the lovely merchandise and the fast international shipping to the USA. Again, our deepest appreciation for such stunning reminders of our extensive Scottish heritage!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful products and great prices. My order was delivered in a speedy manner and any query I had about my order was answered promptly. Great place to shop. Will probably be shopping there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - the teddy was a gift and it was super quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product and the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Perfect present. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased with the purchase. It was for a 21st birthday present. Had no problems with the online shopping store, and it arrived as told and well packed. Overall very pleased all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,804 reviews