ScotClans Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,917 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
4.7
Based on 3,917 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
was very happy with my purchase, however I could not contact you on scotsclan email . Barb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently brought 3 little plush lamb toys for my 3 little great nieces. They had little Macaulay clan T-shirts on them. I want these little girls to grow up with an appreciation of their Scottish heritage. My order arrived quickly just in time for Easter. The lambs were well made and very cute. As my other nieces and nephews, add more little ones to our family, I will be back to purchase more of these little lamb toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased my family clan tartan scarf and it arrived safely and in good condition. Definitely recommend purchasing from ScotClans.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve had various items from ScotClans over the last few years, in Ancient Colquhoun. All have been good vfm and prompt delivery, and exactly what I ordered. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend ScotClans to anyone.
ScotClans 5 star review on 20th April 2022 ScotClans 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You did well, but I had to pay 15pounds duty fee. So while you are outside EU, it is to expensiv for me to buy form you, unfortunatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ScotClans is an outstanding company and their products are amazing! JC
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, I am so happy for the fine plaque I bought. Just love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like it. My mother’s maiden name was Ingrid. My maiden name was Kendall. I am also going to get a Kendall shirt or sweatshirt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived 4weeks after Burn’s night having been ordered well in advance. It was therefore of no use to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The help given made a big difference in making ScotClans my choice of supplier for my gift to a 16 year old grandson !!! He looks forward to wearing them at the next School ( in Scotland) Dance at the end of the school year !!! ScotClans will be my preferred choice for future family gifts .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with item I purchased. Excellent service and delivery. Item was bought as a gift for wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a wonderful purchase ! I highly recommandé Scotclans. Un magnifique achat! Je recommande vivement Scotclans. Françoise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You only find out how good a company is when things don't go exactly to plan ! These guys were fantastic with a great product can't fault them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful - when I needed an item quickly they sent it immediately. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, shawl colours and fabric 100% as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made a clock for a friend & he was delighted with the swatch from yourselves
ScotClans 5 star review on 23rd March 2022 ScotClans 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a lambswool tartan shawl. It is lovely and surprisingly very soft, and small enough to fit in my handbag if I'm out and about. I haven't worn it yet as it only arrived yesterday, but it looks very warm. Rodger at Scotclans was very helpful in locating my order, as I live in Spain and the international post here can be very slow. Thanks Scotclans!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and the quality of the items I ordered looking forward to my next purchase John Chisholm Mangawhai Heads Northland New Zealand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was straight forward and they gave an honest response to delivery times. Some companies promise quick delivery in an attempt to secure the sale even though the delivery time could be weeks. When the item arrived I couldn’t have been happier with the quality. I would certainly use ScotClans again and recommend them to everyone. Thank you ScotClans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent little book. Bought it for my sister's birthday, her middle name is Douglas. I will be reordering for my other sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,917 reviews