ScotClans Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,922 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Visit Website

Phone:
01315550248

Email:
rodger@scotclans.com

Location:
Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ScotClans?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Jesse Elliott
Jesse Elliott
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased both with the quality of product and responsiveness of service. I look forward to doing more business with ScotClans!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Margaret N Moore
Margaret N Moore
Verified Buyer
"Had many lesser known tartans available. Great quality."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tianay Friend
Tianay Friend
Verified Buyer
"This one was much better quality then the previous kilt pin I had . Much better made ! The clasp part of the pin back is staying together and looks like I won,t be loosing this one ."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with my Clan Galbraith business card case!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Thank youu both very much for the great advice, service and goods. Thanks for passing my name on to the Coordinator the MacDonald of Clanranald . They have, amazingly accepted me as a member of the clan. They don't know what they've let themselves in for. I hope to get to the highland games at Arisaig, so that I can show off my new kilt.. I've read a few of your articles on the clans and history which are very useful to me.. Thanks again...........Ken (of ClanRanald"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"The products I have bought are good quality and they are quick to ship products."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Kerry Mcgrath
Verified Buyer
"II made a purchase nearly 3 weeks ago and sent a email to find out where it is but have not had a response which i am, not happy about"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your order was dispatched the next day - however you chose the slowest service that we offer which, travelling to Australia can take several weeks. You emailed us this morning but instead of emailing us at support@scotclans.com (the email given on your order confirmation) you emailed an unattended mailbox.

Your order should be with you in the next week or so - unfortunately our cheaper postage options have no tracking.
Posted 3 days ago
Joyce Morrison
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with scotclans! All of the products are top quality, and wrapped so neatly. Its been nothing but a great experience dealing with your company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jeanie Specht
Verified Buyer
"ScotClans had exactly what I was looking for and even though I live in Florida I received my order quite quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful! My in-laws are VERY proud of their heritage and have welcomed me with open arms. Family events are colorful and the sashes and kilts abound."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
William Burns
Verified Buyer
"Somewhat disappointed. When I ordered, I inquired as to whether the skullcap could be ordered in the Ancient Burns Check Tartan instead of the Modern Burns Check Tartan. I was told that there was only one Burns Check, that being the Modern as pictured. I know there is an Ancient Burns Check Tartan and a Modern Burns Check Tartan. The skullcap I received was the Modern Burns Check Tartan, as was pictured and as I was told it would be, however, the skull clan tartan tee shirt with the Burns name on it that I received is the Ancient Burns Check Tartan and that is what I was trying to order with the skullcap if it was available. Seems to be some confusion regarding the Burns Check Tartans."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alistair Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Over the years I've bought from ScotClans , having a kilt made send all details and it turned out perfectly , along with all purchases the staff are great and very helpful always prepared to go that bit extra they searched for items which were really had to find (bow ties with the Saltire on) Well done to all the staff there at the new H/Q Sandport place"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bruneau Yvon
Verified Buyer
"exactly what I ordered thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fiona McLellan
Verified Buyer
"As with all the purchases I have made from Scots Clan they have arrived safe and sound here in Australia. The quality is always of the highest standard and I love being able to find family clan and tartans all in one place. Keep up the great work. Fiona McLellan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great variety of items. Actually had products in my Clans' Tartan colors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Carter
Verified Buyer
"Received today Monday 19/2/2018 at 10 am Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Luke
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Alston
Verified Buyer
"The bear we ordered so epitomizes my late husband's strength and fierceness while being so soft and gentle. The fact that they could find my husband's tartan even though it was ancient was marvelous thank you for such a treasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Craig
Verified Buyer
"Once again the customer service and product quality push ScotClans to the top. We have purchased multiple products all top quality. Our most recent purchase we have issue with kilt size but no questions asked the product was returned and replace with the correct size. Many thanks to Amanda who assisted making the exchange and provide excellent customer service. Will continue to shop our clan products here and recommend to our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order online and product arrived very quickly. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donald J Smith
Verified Buyer
"The cap arrived very quickly and in good condition. Very well made. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product seems very good, my son loves it. My only complaint was that it took so long to get it. A little information about why would have helped the wait. like I say it does not matter now since the product is nice looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel McAlpine
Verified Buyer
"the quality of the merchandise received and their quick reply to my inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ScotClans is rated 4.77 based on 1,922 reviews