ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,778 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 9th August 2021
William Bernd
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
106
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with product and ease of purchase. Arrived as promised. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It is always a little daunting to me to order a product from a company for the first time. I never know the quality of the goods or the customer service of the seller. I did however place an order and had NO issue with either the order, the delivery time to Canada, or the service I received. I would happily place another order with ScotClans! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant product and exceptional service. I would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent scarf. speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of tie was very good as was the clan tie clip however the representation of colours shown online was notably different to the colours on the tie itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been looking at the Clans page and have bought a few items from them, although recently their web page has really been difficult to access from my computer. Maybe its me? The tartan runner is great and looks really good on my table, along with the serviettes. The colours of the Clan stand out really well and its a good talking point with guests. If you are thinking about it the service is good and reliable, with good packaging. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cost of items were unrealistic and the postage was ridiculously high. Total cost two very small children's T-shirts plus postage over $100 Australian. The quality was satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product - daughter delighted Posting could have been quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your first class service. Everything we have bought off you is exactly as we ordered. We will buy from you again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online & very prompt service. I received my order here in Australia much sooner than expected in the current worldwide circumstances. In fact quicker than ordering anything over here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything i have ordered has been excellent quality and exceeds my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I turn to ScotClans for gifts to family and friends with roots in Scotland. Recently, I order a clan teeshirt as a gift. I am happy that it arrived and is better in person than advertised. The post, though sent by air, was lengthy. I must remember that next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like their t-shirts with Scottish sayings and symbols for all the men in my family from 70 to 7 years old. This time I bought one for myself that says "I dont need therapy - I just need to go to Scotland!" I'm so ready to go back, but buying items from ScotClans is the next best thing! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything we've purchased from ScotClans has been just perfect! That, of course, goes for my husband's Clan Douglas Dad's tribute, and he is certainly that! Thank you so much and please stay well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and rapid dispatch, great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and as described lovely teddy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you ,very good delivery, I am very happy with the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived in a timely manner (considering the circumstances), it was exactly as pictured on the website, and I was quite happy with the quality of the product. I will not hesitate to order from ScotClans again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived in a timely manner and exactly as advertised. I developed a lasting relationship with Scotland and its people while flying into Glasgow as a DC-10 captain with Northwest Airlines in the early nineties. Thanks for your kind attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought several items and been pleased. I would give a 5 rating, but about a year ago I ordered a a plaque with the McMillan family crest that included a swath of cloth. I never received that item and could not figure out how to advise you that the item was never delivered. The comments below are regarding my last purchase. Danny A. Bass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,778 reviews