ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,749 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
105
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my order quickly (about one month), considering I'm in Canada. Everything in my order was in perfect condtion and as advertised. Extremely happy with ScotClan's products and service.
Posted 21 hours ago
Prompt, friendly, professional service as previously experienced. Tartan Golf Cap as expected (my second of these in a second choice of tartan). Embroidered Clan Crest Sew on Badge is now gracing the front flap of a nylon shoulder bag. I used Gorilla Fabric Glue to attach this crested badge to the nylon shell and the results seem good so far. Thanks for the continued excellent products and service!
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased an unframed clan history print from Australia. It arrived safely and quicker than I was expecting. My only disappointment was that I was expecting more information than I received but overall happy with my purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing products, the cufflinks were beyond my expectations. Very happy with my order
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and speedy service, supporting a truly Scottish family company.
Posted 6 days ago
Yet again, ScotCLANS have provided me with timely and excellent support. I will continue to use them in the future. The day jacket was a perfect fit and was a very suitable attire for my retirement ceremony!! Thank you.
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Item was as expected. Gift wrapped with card, a welcome option.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a clan baby bib for our grandchild. It was a big hit! Great quality and fast service. Very happy with this vendor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, delivered in a timely manner, no issues at all, very pleased with the product Thank You 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the product we ordered. Wish it came in a larger size? Would order it again for another occasion. Great experience ordering, receiving exactly what is shown. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband and I both were very pleased. He grabbed the Necklace before I could!! Everything was perfect!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and reliable. Excellent products and service. Would recommend to anyone wanting items for important occasions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered several times from them & every time the order is perfect & usually arrives before expected!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I live in the US and I could not believe how quickly I received my order. No problems whatsoever. My order was a dog scarf and it is beautiful. Now I have a kilt on order and the Kiltmakery is known for their high quality kilts and when I ordered I was prepared to wait while they get through their backlog to get mine. Go to their web site or follow on Instagram to see some of their beautiful kilts. Tom Duncan
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a beautiful paisley patterned sporran flask as a present for a friend. It is absolutely brilliant . Well packaged and arrived safely in the time stated. Thoroughly recommend buying goods from this company
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived faster than expected after purchasing. Very nice fabric and great gift!
Posted 1 month ago
A beautifully crafted item.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality merchandise, the hat pin is gorgeous just a bit smaller would have been perfect, rather heavy on a hat. My husband is the Grant descendant and he was so happy with the items. Trust this company but know the states making shipping here horrendously long! Thank you Scott’s Clan
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - quick and efficient and exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick turnaround and delivered in plenty of time for the wedding. Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,749 reviews