ScotClans Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,184 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Visit Website

Phone:
01315550248

Email:
rodger@scotclans.com

Location:
Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ScotClans ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sandra Johnson
Sandra Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I just love your site..Am waiting for my next purchase."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Karen Ralston
Karen Ralston
Verified Buyer
"Love the clan plaque. It is one of the first thing people see when they come into our home. It is hanging on the wall along with pictures of my 4 children. Such a keep-sake!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth LaRose
Elizabeth LaRose
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful clan pin and I’m very happy with the quality! It arrived in the timeframe promised. Love it! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Meryl Hopa
Verified Buyer
"Well wrapped package arrived safe, beautifully presented. I only wish there was a little more to say what Clan Graham is, how to pronounce the words on the items and what they mean. We know little of our Scottish heritage and anything is appreciated. You and your Family do a fabulous job. We in New zealand have some scottish ancestry like so many, but know so little and would like to. Thanks so much. I wanted something for my husbands 80th Birthday that he has not got, and is something to pass on to the rest of the family. Regards, Meryl Hopa."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Aaron Frazier
Verified Buyer
"I'm absolutely thrilled to have my new kilt! I've worn it a few times already, and it has been incredibly comfy, despite the heat here in the U.S. I couldn't speak more highly of the folks at ScotClans, especially if you were to go there in person. The hospitality that they have has been enough to make this store my favorite, and I can't wait to come back and shop more here."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Shell
Verified Buyer
"Great product! Now I can show my pride in the mighty Clan Davidson while also showing my contempt for those lesser, weak, Hanovarian clans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sally Brodie
Verified Buyer
"You made me happy with the correct items, the correct tartan, the card is a nice thought as well, my husband will be pleased and surprised when he gets his present, everything is as I was expecting it to be THANKS.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order was carefully and thoughtfully packaged, with products of high quality. I appreciate the research and work you're doing and the personal feel you deliver as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Serena Bolton-Levy
Verified Buyer
"Their products are made really well, they look like they do in the photos. Scotclans kept me informed of the status of my order all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I made a purchase in October of last year for an item they had online which showed they had in stock. The payment was made and my account debited. The product didn’t ship so I reached out several times, getting a response after the date I needed the item by. I was told it was not shipped bc they didn’t have the item but expected it from the factory.a few months go by and they reach out that they cannot get the exact item, but will substitute another similar...so it was agreed to. I was sent a confirmation it would be shipped. It is now July (10 months after order) and still haven’t received the item. I am told they shipped it and it showed received and signed for. I never received the product and now my money is not being refunded. So Buyer Beware:("
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Angela Scott
Verified Buyer
"Who knew that ordering from Scotland for a delivery in California could be so easy. My tartan arrived beautifully packed. Excellent quality and service. I will be back to buy more in the future. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love that you carry clothing items in both Ancient and Modern Tartans! I can choose which one looks best. I adore that you put things on sale and give us free shipping! And I am thrilled with my newest acquisition, my new lightweight shawl in Napier Modern. It's so silky and light, I thought I'd gotten the wrong item when I first opened the package, but then it just kept unfolding and unfolding and unfolding! I am going to take it on vacations because it will fit into my purse or backpack. I love the stories you give us in the newsletter and I feel like I am welcome to drop in, the next time I'm in the area!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dorothy McKee
Verified Buyer
"I thought I had ordered in plenty of time to have it by our Highland Games on June 30th. But I guess not. Seemed like it took a long time before it was dispatched. After it was dispatched, the mail service was in control and it took a long time as well. I am guessing the Macdonald of Sleat tartan might have been the reason for slow dispatch. Whatever, I received it today, 07/12/2018. I will have it for the Highland Games next year. I am totally satisfied with the product and next time, I will allow more time. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mary Lou Mcallister
Verified Buyer
"The cases were exactly what I wanted. They are very well made. Delivery was faster than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Placed an order in early June and after 1 month and 5 days I finally contacted them to see why it hadn't arrived. Delayed printing of the shirt meant it shipped YESTERDAY. Now waiting 2 more weeks for actual delivery. No notification of this delay prior, no expedited shipping to compensate, not even a lousy apology when they answered my email. Terrible. I hope the product is at least decent on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Doc Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Good product. Fair pricing. Prompt service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The only website that offered exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rae McGregor
Verified Buyer
"Although no purchase confirmation e-mail was received, products arrived as expected. Very happy with the quality of the goods I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Fawcett/Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Being a son of Scotland everything bought from Scotland means a lot to me. So with Scotclans who serve everything Scottish mean that I can have everything that comes from home to my home wherever I am. Hats of to Scotclans for all they do to make not just mine but all sons and daughters of Scotland proud to have Scotclans who sell everything Scottish. Delivery if fast and at a fair price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bette Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Love everything! Well packaged so all arrived in the best condition. Incredibly fast delivery as well. Will have to start saving up to purchase more items. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Donna Starkey
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my order and considering that I live halfway around the world it got here in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mike Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Came in good shape but a little yellowed.Nothing that dry clean wont fix."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ScotClans is rated 4.76 based on 2,184 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This