ScotClans Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,402 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Visit Website

Phone:
01315550248

Email:
rodger@scotclans.com

Location:
Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Jane MacFie
"Hi, I’m so pieased with my cushion’s. . Your service are realy good , all has gone perfect. I’m recommending ScotClans for all my relatives and other. Greetings Jana MacFie"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Avril Broekhuizen
"I ordered my family’s (unmarried name!) Clan tartan and brooch - they are both of excellent quality and shipped safely all the way here to the west coast of Canada. Highly recommended!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Halle Chiappone
"While researching for our trip to Scotland in 2019, I stumbled on your site and was so happy I could get flip flops! I am the flip flop queen and have decided these are my around the house shoes so I don't get them dirty. They make me happy when I wear them."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had bought my oldest daughter the mini sash a few years back. She mentioned this year when we were attending Scotland County Highland Games that she wished she had the long wool Tartan Sash. I ordered this for her Christmas present this year. ScotClans is always so easy to work with. The sash arrived in a timely manner considering I chose standard delivery, and I can't wait to see her face when she opens this up on Christmas. Thank you, ScotClans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"The service was fast, courteous and efficient. Product is excellent. We are very happy with our stamp. Thank you. We will highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with the quality of the products and the delivery was about as expected. The one suggestion I would suggest is to make the family crest on the tie clip matching to the one on the cufflinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to communicate with ScotClans"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very happy with the selections on the site. The service was outstanding. However I was very disappointed in the actual size of the glasses I ordered. I suppose it is my fault. I should have been more attentive to the details. I will certainly be a regular customer. Thanks, Christine Garison"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very disappointed with the product. I expected a shirt manufactured in Scotland for authenticity; instead it was made in Bangladesh . I could have just ordered one from Amazon.com at a much lower price with free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"What was delivered was exactly what I'd ordered. Well wrapped and not broken. Can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order arrived much quicker than anticipated and was just as I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks. They were just what I wanted and came do quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received my cell phone cover very promptly and am quite happy with the quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was completely satisfied with the service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online, great service and promptly delivered to me in Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with my product, will be purchasing more!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"top notch items, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much for sending the tartan mugs with our family name! I was worried my email would get missed about the different spelling, but it got there and the order was perfect! Everything arrived safe and sound. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered quaichs and tankards in our clan name, from Australia. Really impressed with the choice/variety that ScotClans has, the quality of the products and delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the skirt I bought. It is very well made. I am a seamstress for over 50 years and I know well made clothes. Thank you for the lovely skirt. I am Scottish ad this is my tartan. Jerri Rowley"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The fabric is absolutely beautiful and we received it much sooner than we expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm thrilled with my clan crest! I'd requested a couple of small custom adaptations, which were handled perfectly. The ordering process was easy and staff were responsive. Shipping to Canada was very fast. I'm very happy with my decision to shop at ScotClans on-line; would do it again. Greg; Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ScotClans is rated 4.75 based on 2,402 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support