ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,868 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Victoria Thompson
ScotClans 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Bryan Peeler
ScotClans 5 star review on 9th August 2021
William Bernd
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ScotClans offer a very good choice of items at their shop. It’s helpful that they give dimensions of the items and also keep the customer updated as to when the items will be posted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
It took a whole for our handfasting ribbon to arrive but we are very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The special order extra-long stole was beautiful. It is very hard to find Clan Chattan items and your support team helped me find the item I wanted. Arrived more quickly than I expected. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product bought as Christmas gift for 90 year old father who`s proud walking around with his clan tartan scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff for a fairly last minute order. Slightly disappointed that scarf I bought did not have a label displaying either maker or Clan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered many things from Scott’s clans for both myself and Scottish American relatives. We have been very happy with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good service, arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have done business with Scot Clans for 2 or 3 years ,and have found them to be professional and helpful and have recommended them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted to order the travel mug in silver with the MacFarlane clan crest for my grandson which I had seen on their website but I had left things a little late so I telephoned the Edinburgh office and spoke to a very helpful, friendly lady who assured me that I would have the mug in time for my grandson's birthday as I didn't live very far from Edinburgh. True to her word it arrived just a few days later, very well packed and just perfect. Thank you ScotClans my grandson loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Items arrived much quicker than I expected. Excellent quality. Am always nervous buying items online when I haven't seen them in the flesh, but was really happy with them. Wouldn't hesitate to buy form here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend this company. Fast delivery, great range of products to choose from, I’ll will definitely be buying from here again. I ordered our families Clan Whisky glass & Clan mug, both are super quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely amazing bags I bought from scotclans. Very well made, the tartan is excellent quality and authentic, which for me is hard to find. The talent that went into crafting these bags I don't think can be matched anywhere else. (Rare tartans available too).🤗 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a clan face mask. On looks I’ll give 10/10. On practicality I’d give it 5/10. It comes with a filter, but it’s impossible to fit a filter on it. The sides are also so wide that it opens up leaving it susceptible to germs entering/leaving the mouth. Not a tight fit that you would expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased online a Graham Montrose golf cap for my husband last December 15, 2021 that was suppose to be my christmas gift for him but until now I havent't received the same. The order number is #3336. After my online order an email was sent to me which is attached below. Tartan Shop ORDER #3336 Thank you for your purchase! Hi Lorna, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent. Hope this will be given prompt attention because I sent 2 emails without response. Lorna Graham, 2413 NE Trinity Ave., Mountain Home, Idaho, 83647
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellently attentive as the purchase was a pre-Christmas birthday gift. The recipient was thrilled to have such a wonderful heirloom to pass down through the family - I can't wait to see it myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The child’s tam is adorable and perfect! Much enjoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent service and quality. Ordered and received before Christmas. Got a shawl for my wife and she adores it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No es la primera vez que les compro,y la verdad es que siempre el pedido ha llegado bien y rápido dentro de lo que cabe,debido a la situación sanitaria y la que tiene que llegar a España.El único problema ahora es el pago de aduanas,que son demasiado caras,pero esto no es culpa suya.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was impressed by the knowledge of ScotClans and the beautiful framework. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Both product and customer service is outstanding. As an international customer I found the entire process painless and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,868 reviews