ScotClans Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,919 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
4.7
Based on 3,919 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ordering process was straight forward and they gave an honest response to delivery times. Some companies promise quick delivery in an attempt to secure the sale even though the delivery time could be weeks. When the item arrived I couldn’t have been happier with the quality. I would certainly use ScotClans again and recommend them to everyone. Thank you ScotClans
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent little book. Bought it for my sister's birthday, her middle name is Douglas. I will be reordering for my other sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a 6th generation Australian of Convict Scottish Heritage and have had a great time buying a number pf Blair Clan items. So easy shopping online and the Service is great. Thank You ScotClans .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was easy to order and although it did take a bit for it to arrive it was just what I wanted. The swatch was just enough material to use for the top of a Christmas stocking. It looks great. The only reason for the delivery delay was the distance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The products I ordered is of very high quality and delivered overseas in good time considering the COVID-19 challenges we are all facing. I will continue to purchase items from ScotClans.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality even if the images on the website are not very representative, something should be added to show relative scale
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easily found on the WWW. Easy to buy through the website. Delay to delivery was clearly stated. Delivered goods were well made and finished. A good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was nice to have an option of buying a swatch and crest of my wife’s family. Easy to purchase. And despite supply chain issues, it came within a month of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the waistcoats arrived in perfect condition and will be reverently worn for a long time. great workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent workmanship on a waistcoat, worth the wait for the bespoke tailoring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cannot say more about the excellent customer service they provide. Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived to me in the US quickly. It’s a beautiful piece and I will definitely be placing more orders in the future and would certainly recommend ScotClans to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Products I have received are of the highest quality. Wonderful service; and even though I am in the US, I have always received my orders in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Patch is of Quality and Exactly as Advertised. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
with more than one year delay, but better now than never. I was very well advised. After my ordered blanket was not to get, I was helped well and personally with alternatives. Thank you very much from Germany!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderfully interesting items that bring long forgotten family history to life with pride!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful items, received sooner than expected. Definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful product! And it was pretty fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.7 based on 3,919 reviews