ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a gift for my Mother, and we were both very pleased with what we received. It was a pin, which she wears with pride. I will definitely order again in the future. Great gift ideas. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I send you a picture, thank you for your email
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was prefect. Great communication; fast response; excellent product!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ScotClans for offering a quality garment at a reasonable cost.
Posted 1 month ago
There proved to be a very long delay from order date to delivery. Only after I queried this did you chase up the order from the mill. i would have expected better service.
Posted 1 month ago
A fine hat. A MacQueen hat is hard to come by here in the mountains of Colorado! Standard shipping was better than expected too.
Posted 1 month ago
My mini kilt is better than I honestly could have imagined!! It is beautiful. Thank you to all of the folks at ScotClans who made it so amazing!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought several things from ScotClans and have been delighted with them. I order by phone and Imfind them very friendly and helpful. The things I have have always been of high quality and different from the usual run of the mill things.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Prompt response. Item was well packaged. Fast delivery considering I'm in the US. I will buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I !ove the tartan terrier keychains that I purchased! They are a bit to large (I feel) to use on my keychain but is a cute accessory on a pocketbook, book bag or backpack. They will be a perfect Christmas gift for some of my family members.
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great site with great selection... I’m in Texas USA so shipping takes a bit but we’ll worth the wait. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The wallet exceeded my expectations and I'm well pleased with it. I would have liked to order a clan tie clasp minus the tie as I already have one.
Posted 1 month ago
My parcel of tartan material arrived yesterday, on the Ides of March. The material is so beautiful (strength and color of the yarns, substantial weight, smooth and silky touch) that I have already forgotten how long it took to get here! The Royal Stewart is familiar and perfect. The Old Sutherland (ancient), with its medium blue and sage green hues, is a fine complement to the Royal Stewart. They would look good together in a patchwork kilt (!). It is a tribute to the quality of the weavers' work that the material I received is unwrinkled and unblemished, after the rigors of the shipping process. The outside of my package looked like a worn,drop-kicked football.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Gorgeous kilt. Timely. Great quality. I would order again!
ScotClans 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Scotclans always gives the best service. I can place my orders easily and the packages arrive quickly and well packed. This time I ordered an iPhone case with my clan badge and tartan. It is sturdy and attractive. I also ordered tartan facemasks with removable filters. Soft and smooth and fit securely. Clan motto pewter napkin rings are substantial and very attractive. I am very satisfied with all my purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon clan crest sporran flask, excellent service, excellent quality, very pleased all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a 2 'Baird Clan' ties. Fantastic, high-quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
If you want a perfect hand made kilt, then this is the place to order from, and if you get the chance drop in for a visit to see the lovely ladies that work there! If you’re lucky you’ll even get a cup of tea! So far I’ve had a kilt altered, a new kilt made and a set of trews on order. Excellent friendly service, very good quality products, excellent customer service and advice. Very recommended!
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was seamless (no pun intended!) Great service and quality material. Was ordered to refurb a chair and it looks fantastic. Thanks 😊
ScotClans 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
just ordered a clan badge engraved pewter quaich, with additional personalized engraving, for a wedding gift. this is the 8th time i have ordered a quaich from ScotClans for nieces and my children's weddings, and the quality and service is why i keep returning to you! Great customer communication and a very fast turnaround.. thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,696 reviews