ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,749 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
105
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the clan kilt pin from ScotClans and it came within a few days, quick delivery and very happy with the product. Would recommend and will happily shop again. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Sgian Dubh for the groom for his wedding. The item came fast, was well presented and in perfect condition. Great job guys, thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived in Australia within 2 weeks. No damage. We are very pleased with the service and quality. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and very efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful material, very soft and beautifully made.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for being very good at follow-ups and letting me know the new delivery dates. Unfortunately I do think that ordering 8 McLaren tartan napkins in October in time to give them as a Christmas present and then they did not arrive till April was bad. I know things have been very difficult this year with the Covid-19 pandemic but perhaps they should have been omitted from your selection list if the materials were not available. This will not stop me from ordering more items from you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
ScotsClans helped with what will be the best wedding gift for our god-daughter. Their prompt response to my initial query was fantastic and assisted with ensuring the gift was perfect. The order was received unbelievably quickly from Scotland to Australia, even in this new world of ours. Cannot thank ScotsClans enough and now can't wait to give Wee Morag and Wee Callum to the bride and groom in August. Thank you.
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The products were excellent and of very high quality. However, one item I ordered was left out.
Posted 2 months ago
great service would shop there again.
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy with scotsclan
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Good quality. Larger than I was expecting. Only failed to attain 5 stars because: 1. The delivery period was a little longer than I would have expected and 2. The item was marginally more expensive than I would have liked.
Posted 2 months ago
I love your products. I wish they came in bigger sizes though. I wear a 3XL or 26/28 in US sizes.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was easy to make. Standard mail to Canada probably took longer than usual but this was to be expected during a pandemic. The products were well made and very much to our liking. We would order from ScotClans again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello from New Zealand: I ordered on line a pair of earrings, and on their arrival, I was delighted to find they were exactly what I had thought they would be like. I am currently checking with daughters to see if they too would like some for themselves. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Big shout out to ScotClans staff, for their part in delicately preparing my order thank you. Website easy to use, international delivery as expected. Most happy with my purchase, and will use again in the future. As purchasing Internationally however one needs to be mindful of the currency rate at time of purchase as this does have an impact as to the quantity of the order placed. Most definitely a must for the Scottish Clans, special occasions.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The products were in good condition. However, a picture frame was broken at the seams. I will repair, rather than request an exchange. I am not impressed with the internal material of the frame. It is a cheap crumbly material.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order and good stuff.
Posted 2 months ago
Have purchased a few things and been pleased with them. Have also had goods sent directly to Canada and the service has been prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived just as described, and sooner than I expected it, given I live overseas. The sale prices were excellent, too!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. The parcel took a long time to arrive. NZ Post told me to contact you in the end to see if you could find it. They couldn't find it to track it. The next day it arrived, which was a surprise, but all's well that ends well. Have bought here before and will do so again. Thankyou for the great service Alison Cameron
Posted 3 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,749 reviews