ScotClans Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,919 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
4.7
Based on 3,919 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ordering was No Problem. IT came very fast. (From scotland to germany)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The scarf I ordered for my husband for Christmas was exactly as I hoped it would be. It's beautiful! Very soft and warm. My husband loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the item and the delivery time. Would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Both items came and were packed very well. The items that were sold to me were as advertise to me. My Tam and scarf were very well made and I was very impressed with both items. If you are looking for your clan colors, this is the place to get them. Thank you again for the great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased from NZ for my son who is currently in Scotland. Had requested a Navy however, was advised very promptly that there would be a delay in sourcing that colour fabric and did I want to order an alternative colour - which I did. Was a Xmas gift, arrived in plenty of time and was well received by my son. We are known as McKay in NZ but derive from MacKay so had to assure my son I had not ordered the wrong one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a clan crest quaich for my upcoming wedding and I love it! The detailing is great and I can see it being around for a long time - maybe even used for future weddings in our family.
ScotClans 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can not say enough! I ordered items very close to Christmas and did not expect delivery. They were kind enough to upgrade my shipping! The quality of my order was top notch and I will continue doing business ScotClans
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Spot -on timing and a very satisfactory product. There will be more orders from this distant branch of the Maxwell clan! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a custom-made kilt from ScotClans and was very impressed with the customer service I received and the product that was delivered to me. I cannot be more pleased with ScotClans
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a stole for my wife for Christmas to bring her closer to her heritage. She absolutely loves the stole so much that she refuses to wear it much so she doesn't ruin it. Despite her hesitation, it is a very sturdy cloth that is soft to the touch. Thank you for making sure she was able to get this for the holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ScotClans offer a remarkable range of choices. Affordable, interesting, entertaining, and different products. Seems like an easy order process followed by reliable delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ScotClans offer a very good choice of items at their shop. It’s helpful that they give dimensions of the items and also keep the customer updated as to when the items will be posted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It took a whole for our handfasting ribbon to arrive but we are very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The special order extra-long stole was beautiful. It is very hard to find Clan Chattan items and your support team helped me find the item I wanted. Arrived more quickly than I expected. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product bought as Christmas gift for 90 year old father who`s proud walking around with his clan tartan scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff for a fairly last minute order. Slightly disappointed that scarf I bought did not have a label displaying either maker or Clan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered many things from Scott’s clans for both myself and Scottish American relatives. We have been very happy with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good service, arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have done business with Scot Clans for 2 or 3 years ,and have found them to be professional and helpful and have recommended them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted to order the travel mug in silver with the MacFarlane clan crest for my grandson which I had seen on their website but I had left things a little late so I telephoned the Edinburgh office and spoke to a very helpful, friendly lady who assured me that I would have the mug in time for my grandson's birthday as I didn't live very far from Edinburgh. True to her word it arrived just a few days later, very well packed and just perfect. Thank you ScotClans my grandson loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.7 based on 3,919 reviews