ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,868 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Victoria Thompson
ScotClans 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Bryan Peeler
ScotClans 5 star review on 9th August 2021
William Bernd
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with Scotclans was fantastic! I ordered a clan tie and tie pin for my husband for Christmas and received high-quality products that I was very proud to give to him. At first I purchased the tie, then I went back to shopping and found the tie pin. I emailed Scotclans and asked if they could ship the two together. They were very prompt and friendly in their reply, in which they were able to ship the tie and tie pin together. I will definitely do business with Scotclans again! Thank you for the wonderful products and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality Pretty Will look great on a coat or blazer Received in plenty of time for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My shawl is stunning! I’m a Dunbar marrying a Shaw and can’t wait to have this as part of my wedding day look!
ScotClans 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful product. Better than expected. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An essential address for those looking for traditional Highland clothing , at a fair price in relation to the quality offered . ( You’ll forget the price , quality remains 😊 ) . Thank you very much , Merry Christmas , and happy Hogmanay .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The purchase was a birthday gift for my grandson in Australia. It arrived on time and he was delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the personalized clan items. I order Christmas ornaments every year for my family. The housecoats are cozy and loved by everyone. The orders arrive here in Canada surprisingly fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love everything they carry. I had to order another Clan Scarf because my puppy eat mine. Loved looks the same as the older one and that just shows me that the product is consistent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase and was really surprised how quickly my order arrived here in Australia! Thank you so much! I highly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Product! We had a great experience from the website, all to our front door in Canada. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order on 11/29 for a Christmas gift. Paid $10 in shipping for a $23 order. Never received tracking info and finally emailed twice when I hadn’t received the order by 12/15. Received email stating it was shipped on 12/13, and it would take another 2-3 weeks to arrive —-clearly after Christmas. They stated I didn’t not pay for tracking so they couldn’t provide more info. This has been a disappointing experience when I ordered this a month in advance and paid another 50% over the purchase price for shipping and neither received the product or tracking for the product. Cannot recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ok first of all the order was received on November 29th but we didn't get it till the start of business on the 30th. This was for a custom made item in a rare tartan. This was dispatched on the 3rd of December so less than 4 days to custom make and dispatch the item. The customer has several options regarding tracking - this customer opted for the cheaper one (Standard Shipping (not tracked) ) It even says 'not tracked' on the option so of course, we can't track the parcel. Customer shipping to an APO address, which always takes longer. The package is literally leaving the UK, then being posted to the USA then going back to Europe. I fail to see how someone doesnt understand this when it's their own address. From our experience 'off base' addresses always work better.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a reasonable price. Shipping is fairly fast, considering the state of the US Post Office at the present. Good selection of tartans and history of each is helpful!
ScotClans 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a large Gordon Clan shield for my brother's 40th. This was made and shipped to Australia promptly and he is thrilled with his present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plaque was a gift so I have only seen an email photo from the recipient who loves it. It looks beautiful and is in a place of honor in his home. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 ties, one child’s, one adult and 2bow ties, one child’s and one adult. They are lovely quality, such nice material and much brighter than anticipated. Can’t wait for my family to wear these. Delivered in one month which I was very happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love browsing at ScotClans looking at Scottish tartans and other’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered multiple times from ScotClans over the past several years. Each time the products were lovely, exactly as described, and arrived timely and intact. The customer service was prompt, professional, and always a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Scots Clans for their amazing products and a great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with ScotClans was exceptional. The tartan they prepared for me is beautiful. My wife loved it. The service before, during and after the transaction was outstanding. Amanda was especially helpful and supportive. Their products are as outstanding as their service. I could not recommend them more highly. James Carland, North Carolina, USA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,868 reviews