ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality products and exceptional service. I ordered a ladies Scott tartan sash and clan cap badge. I was worried that the Sash would not arrive in time for a funeral service so I contacted customer service who promptly replied. Amanda contacted the Mill who rushed the order through for me and offered to loan me a Luckenbooth brooch as the Clan Badge would not arrive in time. Scotclans went the extra mile to resolve my problem, you don't get that much these days! I was delighted with my items when they arrived. I would highly recommend ScotClans...
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the tartan scarf I had made
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very high quality products. My family loved and I are very well pleased with our plaques,tartan and clan badge. Highly satisfied customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process was fine. The time between dispatch and delivery was fine. The delay between order and dispatch was longer than I feel was reasonable for a product shown as “in stock” With so many mail order companies showing great efficiency in their processing this delay was disappointing and so I have given a reduced rating despite both price and product being very good.
ScotClans 3 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
As the attached screenshot from the item details and order page shows this is NOT a stock item. it states clearly that the item is not held in permanent stock and normally takes 5-10 working days to dispatch. Given that all mills are working reduced hours and skeleton staff in order to protect their workforce the comments above ane not justified at all and rather disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
As a rabid Scotswoman of the Robertson Clan from a relatively small town in Michigan, I have no place nearby to peruse through or buy anything Scottish. Just wandering through this website was a pleasure!! The item I bought arrived in a timely fashion and is of high quality. It went immediately to my front door and will remain there. Thank you very much. Leslie M Smith Alba gu Brath!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, wide range of goods available. I had a minor query with my order before it was despatched, and I was able to speak to a very polite and helpful lady on the phone who answered my query in a knowledgeable and efficient manner. Excellent service and I would definitely use ScotClans again.
Posted 2 months ago
For the wee dug in a mug for the missus, really loves it, great mug & the wee dug is really top notch material, so well made ( it really surprised me at it's quality ) would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
ScotClans were fabulous in their customer service! I had written to see if they would ship to Canada & they promptly responded, and with a yes! The item I ordered was the wee dug in a mug and it arrived safely and intact! I would gladly order again and their items are always so unique. It’s a great way to represent yoyr
ScotClans 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
ScotCLANS had the book that we were looking for and provided professional and friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, one small error in my order but they corrected it quickly and professionally.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a beautiful Fraser tartan keyring. There was a mix up with delivery so I was sent the wrong one but the customer service to fix this was just outstanding. It’s easy to make mistakes but it’s how it is sorted out that is important and this was done incredibly quickly. Timeframe from order placed to receiving the item was great as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved the customer service team who helped me navigate through the right products and tartan - what’s more important, my friend is thrilled by her flip flops!! A super experience and definitely recommend x
Posted 2 months ago
The Douglas Clan framed crest and father's message was just beautiful! My husband knew he had Scottish blood, and after consulting Ancestry on his tree, he has bloodlines to the Douglas Clan from his Mom. We are both extremely pleased! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and fast shipping to the US. My sister loves her new scotch glass!
ScotClans 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Clan name history with heraldic device for Clan MacLellan. It has arrived in a A4 card envelope with heavy card to prevent bending. With current delivery delays I was impressed in its timely arrival. I have since framed it for display on our Clan stall and it does look great. Thank you.
ScotClans 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Order a laird cape and clan pin back in October. Due to current situations had issues receiving the package. The company was very upfront and helpful during this time, going so far as to remake and reship the order after it failed to show. Beautiful work, would definetly order from again
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a phone case for my husband’s phone. It was exactly as ordered and it fit his phone well. He really likes it! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality but not cheap. So you get what you pay for and that’s ok. I’m very pleased with my ancient Colquhoun skullcap. It’s quality material and nicely tailored. I will buy from Scotclans again and recommend them highly.
Posted 2 months ago
My niece was thrilled to receive her present even though it arrived way after the holidays, I guess because of overseas travel. She loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,696 reviews