ScotClans Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,919 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
4.7
Based on 3,919 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Items arrived much quicker than I expected. Excellent quality. Am always nervous buying items online when I haven't seen them in the flesh, but was really happy with them. Wouldn't hesitate to buy form here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend this company. Fast delivery, great range of products to choose from, I’ll will definitely be buying from here again. I ordered our families Clan Whisky glass & Clan mug, both are super quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing bags I bought from scotclans. Very well made, the tartan is excellent quality and authentic, which for me is hard to find. The talent that went into crafting these bags I don't think can be matched anywhere else. (Rare tartans available too).🤗 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a clan face mask. On looks I’ll give 10/10. On practicality I’d give it 5/10. It comes with a filter, but it’s impossible to fit a filter on it. The sides are also so wide that it opens up leaving it susceptible to germs entering/leaving the mouth. Not a tight fit that you would expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased online a Graham Montrose golf cap for my husband last December 15, 2021 that was suppose to be my christmas gift for him but until now I havent't received the same. The order number is #3336. After my online order an email was sent to me which is attached below. Tartan Shop ORDER #3336 Thank you for your purchase! Hi Lorna, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent. Hope this will be given prompt attention because I sent 2 emails without response. Lorna Graham, 2413 NE Trinity Ave., Mountain Home, Idaho, 83647
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was excellently attentive as the purchase was a pre-Christmas birthday gift. The recipient was thrilled to have such a wonderful heirloom to pass down through the family - I can't wait to see it myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The child’s tam is adorable and perfect! Much enjoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really excellent service and quality. Ordered and received before Christmas. Got a shawl for my wife and she adores it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No es la primera vez que les compro,y la verdad es que siempre el pedido ha llegado bien y rápido dentro de lo que cabe,debido a la situación sanitaria y la que tiene que llegar a España.El único problema ahora es el pago de aduanas,que son demasiado caras,pero esto no es culpa suya.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was impressed by the knowledge of ScotClans and the beautiful framework. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Both product and customer service is outstanding. As an international customer I found the entire process painless and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the website and ordering system. My product arrived late, but coming from Scotland, this was not surprising. What WAS a surprise, was that the flimsy frame was broken! Now I have to dismantle the present, purchase a new frame, re-frame it, gift wrap it and present it to my friend. The frame looks cheap and looks to be pushed together, not glued, nailed or screwed. Not good ScotClans. I'm happy with everything else, including the quality of the clan history, but the presentation frame is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please accept our apologies for this - I wish we had more control over how packages are handled after they leave us but sadly if they are mishandled in transit it's out of our control. We've been selling these framed prints for many years and initially, we had a few problems with them being damaged in transit. we swapped to perspex instead of glass and bought in the foil bubble packs which we use exclusively for framed items and since then we rarely ever have issues. The frames are light because a heavier frame would be too expensive to send and with airmail costs, it's already expensive to ship all the way to Australia. Ill organise to refund the cost of the broken frame. Regards ScitClans
Posted 6 months ago
Received a beautiful present for my daughter from Scot clans , absolutely loved it first class would definitely use again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, great service and great quality. Value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely product and excellent delivery and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took ages to ship, received no shipping info. Customer service didn’t respond. Horrible experience. Horrible quality of product. Have to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
customer bought 2 lightweight scarves from us on 28th November. These had to be custom made but because we knew the mill was taking UP TO SIX WEEKS to make them we ordered the cloth from them and made them ourselves to EXACTLY the same standard. In doing this we got them out IN THREE DAYS! sadly though a package travelling OVER 3 THOUSAND MILES in the middle of a pandemic with mail services disrupted like never before then took a few weeks to get there. the customer then complained that this wasn't what they wanted despite the very clear description on the website - then claimed they had ordered from us lots of times. We checked this - they ordered a lambswool scarf two years ago - this order was for a different type of scarf and they were upset that it was..... different. We eagerly await the scarves coming back to us but guess what, they've never arrived - I wonder if the slow mail service might be an issue? (scratches chin). We don't mind bending over backwards but it's irritating when someone takes that opportunity to kick you in the nuts.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy New Year to you all, many thanks for completing my order for golf cap and club covers that are excellent quality in my clan tartan colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a pewter sporran flask with clan crest engraved. My husband's clan did not show in the dropdown menu but Scotclans was able to find the perfect crest and send it to the engravers - no extra charge! Result was a gorgeous product at a great price delivered surprisingly quickly to northern Canada. I have the store bookmarked for future purchases, and recommend them most highly to anyone looking for quality highland purchases at very fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and lovely quality product. Fast shipping and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, everything you need for clan history
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.7 based on 3,919 reviews