ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,749 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
105
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great looking products high quality and the mug has correct tartan pattern to match the clan thanks again!!! Always prompt service in light of the distance!
Posted 3 months ago
Was very pleased with service and customer service was very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my kilt in early February for ANZAC Day. A bit slow off the mark, but arrived just in time. It is a beautiful kilt. Thank you Amanda and Nikki.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service here. Thank you. I love the ties and the delivery was also good.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a gift for my wife who is a “Shaw”. She was thrilled. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I was absolutely delighted with my recent experience with ScotClans. My conversations and email correspondences were friendly and warm. The scarf I ordered arrived well ahead of schedule and was of the high quality I had hoped for and the perfect gift for my ancient uncle. Thank you! Until next time...John Hay Hegberg
Posted 3 months ago
Quite happy with the product thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The rings we ordered from you are perfect! We ordered two sizes-one for my husband and one for me. They fit perfectly. The lettering on the rings is very nice and legible. We like the silver edging also. Thank you for offering these “Da Mi Basia Mille” rings; and giving the history of the saying on your web site. These are very special to us. Thank you again! Damon and Karen Wright Tennessee USA
Posted 3 months ago
My order made it all the way to Alberta, Canada very quickly and the tartan was exactly what I was looking for! Love it!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Swift service - quality items - very happy customer. Thank you 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
Imagine my trepidation ordering my Effie bag from New Zealand. How long would it take to arrive? What if I didn't like it? It looked lovely on the excellent website, but could the colours be true? I needn't have worried. ScotClans' friendly staff made sure I could see what the finished product would look like, and the colours were chosen with care. The bag arrived much quicker than I could have hoped for, and it is divine. The colours, the quality of the fabric, the sewing are all excellent. Now I can wear my tartan in a whole new, stylish way!
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the plaque I bought from Scotclans. It is just as I expected and was dispatched promptly. My suggestion for improvement is to warn international customers not to waste their money on "International Tracked" shipment as the tracking does not work - refer my emails to Amanda on 5 and 12 March. Kind Regards Terry
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a gift for my Mother, and we were both very pleased with what we received. It was a pin, which she wears with pride. I will definitely order again in the future. Great gift ideas. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I send you a picture, thank you for your email
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was prefect. Great communication; fast response; excellent product!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you ScotClans for offering a quality garment at a reasonable cost.
Posted 3 months ago
There proved to be a very long delay from order date to delivery. Only after I queried this did you chase up the order from the mill. i would have expected better service.
Posted 4 months ago
A fine hat. A MacQueen hat is hard to come by here in the mountains of Colorado! Standard shipping was better than expected too.
Posted 4 months ago
My mini kilt is better than I honestly could have imagined!! It is beautiful. Thank you to all of the folks at ScotClans who made it so amazing!!
Posted 4 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,749 reviews