ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased two Ursula Moonbeam Pendants with MacGregor Tartan, one for myself and one for a friend. This is an absolutely beautiful, high quality necklace and would recommend ScotClans to everyone as an exceptional online shopping experience.
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased scarves with the appropriate clan colors for all my Scottish in-laws as. I think everyone was genuinely appreciative and were well-pleased with the quality of these very nice scarves. I will shop with you the next time I can dream up something that will surprise the family. Good job! Nice gifts!
Posted 2 years ago
My tartan scarf arrived in a timely fashion and was Perfect. I couldn’t ask for better quality or service. Thank you so very much.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm absolutely thrilled to have my new kilt! I've worn it a few times already, and it has been incredibly comfy, despite the heat here in the U.S. I couldn't speak more highly of the folks at ScotClans, especially if you were to go there in person. The hospitality that they have has been enough to make this store my favorite, and I can't wait to come back and shop more here.
ScotClans 5 star review on 17th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
I found you website last year and ordered a few things. I am Scottish and was looking up my family history on Ancestry. I couldn't believe all the things you had for the Hannay family. In fact I have place a couple more orders for more things. I love your website and am extremely satisfied with the delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Good products. Good service. Timely delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful products, fast delivery -- even internationally! I wish the images of the tartan patterns online were a little easier to see, but other than that, happy with this experience
Posted 4 years ago
Placing order was easy. I felt safe with my online order. Fast delivery. Will probably use them in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a tartan scarf and pewter clan badge to give as Christmas gifts and both items arrived timely and in perfect shape. They are both of good quality and I am excited to see the gift recipients face when they're opened. I also love that the items come with a brief bio of the proprietor's and their mission. This adds to the authentisity of the items and makes me feel good, knowing my money is not just going to a faceless corporate warehouse.
Posted 4 years ago
I have ordered many products from this company and the quality and craftsmanship were outstanding every time.
Posted 4 years ago
I have never been disappointed in any purchase from Scotsclan.com. The prices are terrific and the customer service is top notch. I have given some of my purchases as gifts and they have been received with great enthusiasm. Scotsclan.com has a customer for life.
Posted 5 years ago
No problem Very good service
Posted 5 years ago
The service I received from Scot Clans, Margaret in particular, was unbelievable. I wanted a crest designed by my daughter for her new son, put on a baby suit and on a top for the lamb. I wasn't sure if it was possible. I emailed Scot Clans and received emails in reply immediately. I was given clear advice as to how to place my order and in less than two weeks my order arrived at my farm in Australia. I was absolutely thrilled with both purchases and Donald did a brilliant job with the crest. The best shopping experience I have ever had!
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and quick service - thanks
Posted 5 years ago
I received top notched customer service with my purchase. I'm from Canada and required assistance with my purchase in a short time frame and received it very quickly. Would definitely recomend your company to others. Thanks, Nancy
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous site, Great quality and choice and I love the fact that a huge amount of their products are sourcedand made in Scotland. They support a fair number of wee Scottish companies.
Posted 5 years ago
Superb products & selections, Plus the prices & fast shipping/delivery! I ordered the Kilt accessory set with my clan crest. Excellent quality & workmanship. I will definitely order again and gladly recommend ScotClans to my family & friends for their purchases. Thank You ScotClans! 5***** Customer Service..
Posted 4 years ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,696 reviews