ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,749 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
105
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought several things from ScotClans and have been delighted with them. I order by phone and Imfind them very friendly and helpful. The things I have have always been of high quality and different from the usual run of the mill things.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Prompt response. Item was well packaged. Fast delivery considering I'm in the US. I will buy from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
I !ove the tartan terrier keychains that I purchased! They are a bit to large (I feel) to use on my keychain but is a cute accessory on a pocketbook, book bag or backpack. They will be a perfect Christmas gift for some of my family members.
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Great site with great selection... I’m in Texas USA so shipping takes a bit but we’ll worth the wait. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
The wallet exceeded my expectations and I'm well pleased with it. I would have liked to order a clan tie clasp minus the tie as I already have one.
Posted 4 months ago
My parcel of tartan material arrived yesterday, on the Ides of March. The material is so beautiful (strength and color of the yarns, substantial weight, smooth and silky touch) that I have already forgotten how long it took to get here! The Royal Stewart is familiar and perfect. The Old Sutherland (ancient), with its medium blue and sage green hues, is a fine complement to the Royal Stewart. They would look good together in a patchwork kilt (!). It is a tribute to the quality of the weavers' work that the material I received is unwrinkled and unblemished, after the rigors of the shipping process. The outside of my package looked like a worn,drop-kicked football.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Gorgeous kilt. Timely. Great quality. I would order again!
ScotClans 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Scotclans always gives the best service. I can place my orders easily and the packages arrive quickly and well packed. This time I ordered an iPhone case with my clan badge and tartan. It is sturdy and attractive. I also ordered tartan facemasks with removable filters. Soft and smooth and fit securely. Clan motto pewter napkin rings are substantial and very attractive. I am very satisfied with all my purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
Gordon clan crest sporran flask, excellent service, excellent quality, very pleased all round.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a 2 'Baird Clan' ties. Fantastic, high-quality. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
If you want a perfect hand made kilt, then this is the place to order from, and if you get the chance drop in for a visit to see the lovely ladies that work there! If you’re lucky you’ll even get a cup of tea! So far I’ve had a kilt altered, a new kilt made and a set of trews on order. Excellent friendly service, very good quality products, excellent customer service and advice. Very recommended!
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021 ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
The whole process was seamless (no pun intended!) Great service and quality material. Was ordered to refurb a chair and it looks fantastic. Thanks 😊
ScotClans 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
just ordered a clan badge engraved pewter quaich, with additional personalized engraving, for a wedding gift. this is the 8th time i have ordered a quaich from ScotClans for nieces and my children's weddings, and the quality and service is why i keep returning to you! Great customer communication and a very fast turnaround.. thanks so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality products and exceptional service. I ordered a ladies Scott tartan sash and clan cap badge. I was worried that the Sash would not arrive in time for a funeral service so I contacted customer service who promptly replied. Amanda contacted the Mill who rushed the order through for me and offered to loan me a Luckenbooth brooch as the Clan Badge would not arrive in time. Scotclans went the extra mile to resolve my problem, you don't get that much these days! I was delighted with my items when they arrived. I would highly recommend ScotClans...
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the tartan scarf I had made
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and very high quality products. My family loved and I are very well pleased with our plaques,tartan and clan badge. Highly satisfied customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
The ordering process was fine. The time between dispatch and delivery was fine. The delay between order and dispatch was longer than I feel was reasonable for a product shown as “in stock” With so many mail order companies showing great efficiency in their processing this delay was disappointing and so I have given a reduced rating despite both price and product being very good.
ScotClans 3 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
As the attached screenshot from the item details and order page shows this is NOT a stock item. it states clearly that the item is not held in permanent stock and normally takes 5-10 working days to dispatch. Given that all mills are working reduced hours and skeleton staff in order to protect their workforce the comments above ane not justified at all and rather disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
As a rabid Scotswoman of the Robertson Clan from a relatively small town in Michigan, I have no place nearby to peruse through or buy anything Scottish. Just wandering through this website was a pleasure!! The item I bought arrived in a timely fashion and is of high quality. It went immediately to my front door and will remain there. Thank you very much. Leslie M Smith Alba gu Brath!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality, wide range of goods available. I had a minor query with my order before it was despatched, and I was able to speak to a very polite and helpful lady on the phone who answered my query in a knowledgeable and efficient manner. Excellent service and I would definitely use ScotClans again.
Posted 4 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,749 reviews