ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,696 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
ScotClans 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Debbie Webb
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gordon Pitchford
98
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Prompt reply to a query. Family crest, as a gift, arrived before expected date and looked even better in real life.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some tartan swatches just before total lock down. My order was shipped speedily and it was received in Australia within 2 weeks. I am grateful Scotland processed my order so efficiently.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service all round
Posted 3 months ago
The clan tie and scarves I ordered came in good time and they are lovely. Very soft and great material. I would order from this shop again!
Posted 3 months ago
Great, fast service. Great quality. Ordered several times. One was sent to an old address and returned to them. ScotClan norified me, got my correct address and resent item at no additional charge! Now that's awesome customer service!! Great job ScotClan!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the product; disappointed my order did not make it in time for Christmas. However, my inquiry was replied to asap and all mail everywhere was slowed down this past holiday. I will shop with you again!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything came nicely wrapped in tissue paper. The tie, handkerchief, scarves, golf hat, and sweatshirts I ordered all seem to be great quality. Customer service was great when I had questions. Thank you ScotClans; my family loved and raved about their Christmas gifts!
Posted 3 months ago
The tartan plaid lambs wool scarf was beautifully made and so soft! Lightweight but cozy and warm.
Posted 3 months ago
The tee shirt and plaque were great! Very well done, and something my son will be proud to display. Thank you. N. Hardin
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, customer service was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the product, especially the tie. Next order, I will be sure to get tracking on the package so I will know where it is in transit (my mistake, not yours).
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous! I ordered a fleece zip up for my brother-in-law and then added another for my nephew which was processed immediately. Both arrived before Christmas to the US which was better than most items I ordered from US vendors! The jackets were well made and my family loved them! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful quality scarves and hats! A+
Posted 3 months ago
Good doing business, Wife (Scot ) very happy
Posted 3 months ago
I would purchase again and again from this company not only was my product superbly made but the customer service was fantastic! unheard of these days in the realm of online and no personalize service.. I would highly recommend purchasing from here. Even from being from two different countries the customer service was superb
Posted 3 months ago
The Hamilton masks were perfect! Items arrived safely and quickly. The hardest part is notifying my credit card so a foreign purchase can go through! Will buy from them again, I am certain!
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered various items over the years from ScotClans. Have always been very happy with the quality of the items as well as the relative promptness of the shipping (I am in the USA so expect a delay).
Posted 3 months ago
Always keep you informed about the status of the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, beautiful product (Scarf)
Posted 3 months ago
I receive my framed item. There was a tiny crack in the glass, but not noticeable. The pin was awesome. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,696 reviews