ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,868 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Victoria Thompson
ScotClans 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Bryan Peeler
ScotClans 5 star review on 9th August 2021
William Bernd
ScotClans 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
ALASDAIR HARRISON
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - the teddy was a gift and it was super quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the product and the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Perfect present. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was very pleased with the purchase. It was for a 21st birthday present. Had no problems with the online shopping store, and it arrived as told and well packed. Overall very pleased all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a framed clan history for my Mum who had recently lost her father, who was from Burntisland. She is very happy with the quality of the item, and it arrived quickly. The price was reasonable and would recommend anyone to buy from Scotclans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It took a few days for customer service to respond originally, but once they did, the broken glass was replaced with no question and my dad is very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two items for my brother in law's birthday. Not only did they arrive in Canada safely, they were both of excellent quality and packaged well. Five star. The reason I am giving a four star review is that I innocently ordered gift wrapping for a lot of money. I was frankly embarrassed when I saw the gift wrapping. I opened the gifts, rewrapped them, and then gifted them. I will definitely order from this store again given the opportunity but I will not order gift wrapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was late with my order for a wedding but it was dispatched so quickly and arrived in time, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in pristine condition to rural Australia. Beautiful and excellent quality. Love the fact they are Scottish made and owned!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was posted to Australia and arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with product and ease of purchase. Arrived as promised. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is always a little daunting to me to order a product from a company for the first time. I never know the quality of the goods or the customer service of the seller. I did however place an order and had NO issue with either the order, the delivery time to Canada, or the service I received. I would happily place another order with ScotClans! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product and exceptional service. I would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent scarf. speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality of tie was very good as was the clan tie clip however the representation of colours shown online was notably different to the colours on the tie itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been looking at the Clans page and have bought a few items from them, although recently their web page has really been difficult to access from my computer. Maybe its me? The tartan runner is great and looks really good on my table, along with the serviettes. The colours of the Clan stand out really well and its a good talking point with guests. If you are thinking about it the service is good and reliable, with good packaging. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cost of items were unrealistic and the postage was ridiculously high. Total cost two very small children's T-shirts plus postage over $100 Australian. The quality was satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product - daughter delighted Posting could have been quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for your first class service. Everything we have bought off you is exactly as we ordered. We will buy from you again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order online & very prompt service. I received my order here in Australia much sooner than expected in the current worldwide circumstances. In fact quicker than ordering anything over here!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,868 reviews