ScotClans Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,730 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ScotClans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ScotClans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01315550248

Email:

rodger@scotclans.com

Location:

Unit 4, 7 Sandport Place

Write Your review

Tell us how ScotClans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ScotClans 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Grant Purcell
ScotClans 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
John McLuskey
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Connie Sutton
ScotClans 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Anonymous
ScotClans 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Terri Baxter
ScotClans 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Mary Marquet
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The garment is lovely and beautifully sewn. It is so unique. Thank you. I am most grateful. Molly
Posted 4 months ago
Great Quaich ordered, engraved and delivered in good time.
Posted 4 months ago
It can rely on Scotclans to fulfill my order as requested and its always a joy to receive.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice customer service! Product was awesome, my son loved it!!! Got here in a reasonable amount of time even with the covid restrictions! Will definitely order from ScotClans again.
Posted 4 months ago
The product was of amazing quality. Ordered it as a Christmas gift and had left it very late but they still managed to deliver it in time for Christmas. Amazing service!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a couple gifts in honor of our Forbes Scottish ancestry. The gifts were beautiful and really appreciated ♥️♥️♥️
Posted 4 months ago
Great, quick service. Great product.
Posted 4 months ago
My father was delighted with his scarf and cap. The elastic band on the cap helps for the good fit of the cap. Warm and well made. I would buy again from this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful work: Beautiful tartan! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
These cuff links were purchased as a gift, just before Christmas for my father who loves wearing the family tartan. I was really worried I had ordered them too late as I am in Australia... but they turned up with in a week abs were a huge hit Christmas morning. The box they came in made it was simple but in a good way... highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
With the order placed three weeks before Christmas and with a delay in stock availability I still received my order before Christmas 2020. Great communication and service. I should also say this was an order placed from Australia.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Christmas gift which arrived quickly and was perfect for the recipient. I'll definitely be looking to buy again!
Posted 4 months ago
This was suppose to be a Christmas present but did not arrive until last week. I will reserve judgement as to whos fault this was because of the Virus. However, I can usually get a delivery from China in about a week. As to the item itself, I have not been able to give it to my friend yet.
Posted 4 months ago
This was ordered on December 13th - 12 days before Christmas - it was made and sent out two days later - well under the normal timeframe. However the customer decided to choose the slowest possible service to the USA. Postal services from the UK to the USA have been hit really hard and USPS has really struggled - despite this situation the customer decided to file a PayPal dispute even though the order was on its way. The delay in arriving was absolutely down to the mail services chosen and not in any way our fault - however as of today - despite the customer admitting above that the order was received last week they have not shown the decency to close the dispute. We will reserve judgement on whether this is an attempt to defraud us or just an oversight.
Posted 4 months ago
It fit perfectly and it is very good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Prompt reply to a query. Family crest, as a gift, arrived before expected date and looked even better in real life.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some tartan swatches just before total lock down. My order was shipped speedily and it was received in Australia within 2 weeks. I am grateful Scotland processed my order so efficiently.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service all round
Posted 4 months ago
The clan tie and scarves I ordered came in good time and they are lovely. Very soft and great material. I would order from this shop again!
Posted 4 months ago
Great, fast service. Great quality. Ordered several times. One was sent to an old address and returned to them. ScotClan norified me, got my correct address and resent item at no additional charge! Now that's awesome customer service!! Great job ScotClan!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love the product; disappointed my order did not make it in time for Christmas. However, my inquiry was replied to asap and all mail everywhere was slowed down this past holiday. I will shop with you again!
Posted 4 months ago
ScotClans is rated 4.72 based on 3,730 reviews